What do you think of Steele crying about himself and Obama being the victims of Raacist klanbaggers?
It is not often that I start posts with questions that I already have personal answers to, but I know this will be at least divisive and maybe as polarizing a post as I have ever done but such things are necessary now as going into these midterm elections and following with the 2012 elections and lastly with the 2012 elections, the window on the salvation of the future of our nation will close without 2 victories in the next 2 years.

Simple fact. The Republican Party is scared of the Race card and this needs to end. In the RNC, we have a total moron running up RNC credit card tabs at perv fetish nightclubs and then when people complain, he claims that he, and Obama are the victims of raaaacism. Why bring Obama into this? Why play the race card on this when this isn't about race at all unless it is really about keeping power?
Simple fact: The Republican party is scared to throw out a corrupt black man that is a disaster as a fundraiser because he is playing the race card.
Simple fact: in 2012 the Republican party will be called on by the American People to throw a corrupt black man out of office in 2012 in the Presidential elections.
How will it ever be possible to clean out the White House, if the Republican Party can't clean out it's own house???? Does anybody here think that obama or steele will stop playing the race card any time soon? Call me a racist if you like but the real problem is corruption. The race part is just a distraction so you will look the other way while people like Steele and Obama destroy this country from within. You may not like hearing this or admitting it, but you will have to either deal with this now, or later.
No comments:
Post a Comment